, , , , , , , , , ,

Home

 

COTTAGE GROVE UPPER GRADE CENTER

Lady Panther Basketball season has begun!

Let's cheer our Lady Panther's on! 

 

LADY PANTHER'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Monday, October 20 2014 Robert Frost @ Home 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ Calumet Park (Away) 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 27, 2014 @ Robert Frost (Away) 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Brooks @ Home  4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 3, 2014 Keller @ Home 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, 5, 2014 @ Roosevelt-Bellwood (Away) 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 6, 2014 Grant Park @ Home 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Roosevelt-Bellwood @ Home 4:15 p.m.

 

MEDGAR EVERS PRIMARY ACADEMIC CENTER

Vision & Hearing Screenings

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014

 

PICTURE DAY

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Cottage Grove Upper Grade Center

 

DISTRICTWIDE

Non-Compliance for Immunizations 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 

Early Dismissal 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 12:00 noon

 

Parent Workshop at Medgar Evers Primary Academic Center

Wednesday, October 22, 2014@ 11:00 a.m.

 

Parent/Teacher Conference

Thursday, October 30, 2014@ 8:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

_________________________________

 

HOODIES

Cottage Grove Upper Grade Center is expecting

delivery of Hoodies, call & purchase yours 

today!

 

Medgar Evers Primary Academic Center

Now taking orders for their Maroon Hoodies

The cost is $18.00

Sizes available range from Youth Small to Adult 4X