Staff Directory


Staff Members

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Position Building Phone Number
Allen Daryl dallen@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Anderson Toni tanderson@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Armstrong Ann Marie aarmstrong@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Burrel Celestine cburrel@fordheights169.org Attendance Officer Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Butler Swiyyah sbutler@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Conway-Fason Nicole nfason@fordheights169.org Home School Coordinator Medgar Evers (708) 758-6042
Crapps Del-Rita dcrapps@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Falconer Verletta vfalconer@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Farr Brinda bfarr@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Grady Meaghan mgrady@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Gray Tammy tgray@fordheights169.org Cafeteria Worker Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Johnson Monique mjohnson@fordheights169.org Principal Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Jones Carletta cjones@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Kemper Kristy kkemper@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Lawlor Kevin klawlor@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
McCary Sandra smccary@fordheights169.org Custodian Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
McMichales Antoina amcmichales@fordheights169.org Districtwide Receptionist Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Michalski Elizabeth emichalski@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Mitchell Patricia pmitchell@fordheights169.org Cafeteria Worker Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Ransom Rachael rransom@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Sawyer Eddie esawyer@fordheights169.org Custodian Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Sears Sandra ssears@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Taylor AnTashia ataylor@fordheights169.org Social Worker Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Tooks Izella itooks@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Tucker Ivory itucker@fordheights169.org Custodian Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Tutorow Susan stutorow@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Washinton Triketa twashington@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Watts Lena lwatts@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Williams Jerome jwilliams@fordheights169.org Cafeteria Worker Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Williams Nikia nwilliams@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Williams Willie wwilliams@fordheights169.org Custodian Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Wilson Latina lwilson@fordheights169.org Administrative Assistant Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520
Zenos Shannon szenos@fordheights169.org Teacher Medgar Evers (708) 758-2520