Staff Directory


Staff Members

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Position Building Phone Number
Belton Dory dbelton@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Coleman Angela acoleman@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Cunigan Larry lcunigan@fordheights169.org Cafeteria Worker Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Eno Matrina meno@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Fulwiley Mary mfulwiley@fordheights169.org Cafeteria Worker Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Hayslett Angela ahayslett@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Jackson Robert rjackson@fordheights169.org Custodian Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
James Ryan rjames@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Johnson Tina tjohnson@fordheights169.org Cafeteria Worker Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Jones Chantel L. cljones@fordheights169.org Assistant Principal Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Juniel Troy tjuniel@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Khatib Asma`a akhatib@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Kinnaman Jason jkinnaman@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Kirk Shauna skirk@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Latiker Rochelle rlatiker@fordheights169.org Attendance Officer Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Morris Janet jmorris@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Norris Robin rnorris@fordheights169.org Administrative Assistant Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Novickas Patricia pnovickas@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
O’Connor Kathleen ko’connor@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Potter Robert rpotter@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Purdy Cynthia cpurdy@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Richardson Diane drichardson@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Rivers Dr. Sharon P. srivers@fordheights169.org Principal Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Sergeant Diane dsergeant@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Sherman Jessie jsherman@fordheights169.org Custodian Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Viverette Damaus dviverette@fordheights169.org Custodian Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Walker Latricia lwalker@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Williams LaKeisha lwilliams@fordheights169.org Teacher Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400
Williams Timothy twilliams@fordheights169.org Paraprofessional Cottage Grove (708) 758-1400