District Office Staff


Staff Members

 

Last Name First Name Email Address Position Building Phone Number
Aldridge Shawn saldridge@fordheights169.org Districtwide Student Advocate District Office (708) 758-1410
Alexander Rodney ralexander@fordheights169.org Warehouse Operator District Office (708) 758-1370
Boyett Mary mboyett@fordheights169.org Bookkeeper/Payroll District Office (708) 758-1370
Carter Vivian vcarter@fordheights169.org Administrative Assistant District Office (708) 758-1370
Downs Elizabeth edowns@fordheights169.org Secretary District Office (708) 758-1410
Franklin Willie wfranklin@fordheights169.oprg Director of Building & Grounds District Office (708) 758-1370
Jackson Coretta cjackson@fordheights169.org Assistant Superintendent of Business Administration & Operations District Office (708) 758-1370
Jackson Dr. Gregory T. gjackson@fordheights169.org Superintendent of Schools District Office (708) 758-1370
LeVeaux-Hawkins Carla cleveaux@fordheights169.org Administrative Assistant District Office (708) 758-1370
Lymore Eric elymore@fordheights169.org Director of Security District Office (708) 758-1370
Lymore Gloria glymore@fordheights169.org Administrative Assistant District Office (708) 758-1370
Parham Geraldine gparham@fordheights169.org School Nurse District Office (708) 758-1410
Powell-Barnes Marilyn mbarnes@fordheights169.org Director of Curriculum & Instruction District Office (708) 758-1370
Rush-Bady Leoria lbady@fordheights169.org Federal/State Bookkeeper District Office (708) 758-1370
Scott Jason jscott@fordheights169.org Director of Technology District Office (708) 758-1370
Stephen Stephanie smstephen@fordheights169.org Director of Federal/State Programs District Office (708) 758-1370
Young Dr. Tamara tyoung@fordheights169.org Director of Pupil Personnel Services & Special Education District Office (708) 758-1410